Fan Signal Desk
Daily brief on cards and kits.

2026 Topps Stadium Club UFC

August 14, 2026 · released · Topps · UFC

2026 Topps Stadium Club UFC
Image: Topps product page, topps.com

Stadium Club's photography-first treatment comes to the octagon: a 200-card base set with a 200-card Chrome base behind it, two autographs in every 16-pack hobby box, and inserts from Beam Team to the Triumvirates Chrome trios. Released August 14, 2026 with presales open since July 13.

Facts

Manufacturer
League
UFC
Release date
August 14, 2026; hobby presale opened July 13 at $114.99
checklistinsider.com
Base set
200 cards, plus a 200-card Base Chrome set
checklistinsider.com
Inserts
Beam Team, Concentration, Fight Motion, Main Stage, The Aftermath, and the Triumvirates Chrome trios with their Nicknames variants
checklistinsider.com
Autographs
Abstract, Concentration, Fight Motion, Main Stage, and The Aftermath autograph sets, plus Dual Autographs
checklistinsider.com

Boxes

2026 Topps Stadium Club UFC Hobby Box

  • 8 cards per pack
  • 16 packs per box

In the box 2 autographs

Price $119.99 (release-day price; the July 13 presale was $114.99)

At Topps checklistinsider.com

2026 Topps Stadium Club UFC Hobby Box Sealed Case

    Price not stated

    At Topps

    2026 Topps Stadium Club UFC Mega Box Sealed Case

      Price not stated

      At Topps

      Notes

      Our coverage